Diversity Council

The Diversity Council is charged by the President to develop and support diversity strategies, policies, and programs on behalf of the college and to assist the administrators, faculty, staff, and students in realizing the potential benefits of a diverse workforce. 

If you are interested in serving on the Diversity Council, complete our application and return it to jen.macken@rrcc.edu or Room 1254 on the Lakewood Campus.

Diversity Council Members 2017 - 2018

Deirdre Adams-Buckley
Library
Deirdre.Adams-Buckley@rrcc.edu

Jennifer Austin
Business Services
Jennifer.Austin@rrcc.edu

David-Matthew Barnes
Theatre Arts and Dance
David.Barnes@rrcc.edu

Wendy Bird
Business
Wendy.Bird@rrcc.edu

Pat Dunn
Library
Pat.Dunn@rrcc.edu

Kelly Jo Eldredge
Theatre Arts and Dance
Kelly.Eldredge@rrcc.edu

Veronica Estrada
Student Outreach and Retention
Veronica.Estrada@rrcc.edu

Lisa Fowler
Student Services
Lisa.Fowler@rrcc.edu

Julliana Garcia-Guevara
RRCC student

Tim Griffin
Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness
Tim.Griffin@rrcc.edu

Gina Jimenez
Arvada Campus
Gina.Jimenez@rrcc.edu

Jen Macken (Chair)
Inclusion & Diversity
jen.macken@rrcc.edu

Merri Mattison
Sociology
Merri.Mattison@rrcc.edu

TuongVi Nguyen
Advising
TuongVi.Nguyen@rrcc.edu

Arnie Oudenhoven
Human Resources
Arnie.Oudenhoven@rrcc.edu

Sara Oviatt
Student Life
Sara.Oviatt@rrcc.edu

Katey Parsons
Counseling
katey.parsons@rrcc.edu

Yvonne Pepping
Student Outreach and Retention
Yvonne.Pepping@rrcc.edu

Carla Plucknett
Student Records - Graduation
carla.plucknett@rrcc.edu

Brandy Rivera
Cashier's Office
Brandy.Rivera@rrcc.edu

Stacy Roe
Disability Services
Stacy.Roe@rrcc.edu

Rebecca Wegert
Cashier's Office
Rebecca.Wegert@rrcc.edu

Linda Yazdani
International Student Services
linda.yazdani@rrcc.edu

 

top